Year 8 Assembly Winners

Year 8 Assembly Winners

8LST and 8JSN lead the way in year 8

The end of term is always a time of celebration at Sackville. As well as year 7 celebration assemblies this week, the year 8 students have been awaiting eagerly to find out who has won this term’s prize for attendance and for achievement points.

Mr Thompson was able to put an end to the suspense announcing in the year 8 assembly that the winners for best attendance are 8LST. The most achievement points meanwhile belong to 8JSN.

Pictured here are Noemi Molnar and Shaye Harvey (8JSN) Logan Foster and Louise Harrington (8LST).

Both winners with MFL-teaching tutors? MFL teaching head of year? Co-incidence we are sure!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Related News

School News

Student Christmas Lunch Bag

Last day for ordering the student Christmas Lunch Bag is next Wednesday 8th December.  Orders are to be placed via scopay   Any queries, please email

Read More »