Pastoral Teams

Head of Year 7: Mr J Endersby: jendersby@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Pastoral Assistant: Mrs A Newcomb: anewcomb@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Head of Year 8: Mr J Pearson: jpearson@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Pastoral Assistant: Mr M Jones: mjones@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Head of Year 9: Ms G Sands: gsands@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Pastoral Assistant: Mrs H Mustard: hmustard@mysackville.co.uk

Head of Year 10: Mr C Thompson: cthompson@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Pastoral Assistants: Mrs A Farrant (Mon – Wed): afarrant@sackvilleschool.org.uk,
Mrs N Randall (Thu, Fri): nrandall@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Head of Year 11: Mr A Millican: amillican@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Pastoral Assistant: Mrs S Brignall: sbrignall@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Senior Year Leader: Mr A Millican: amillican@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Transition Manager: Mrs K Brown: kbrown@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Deputy Headteacher: Mr P Street: pstreet@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Assistant Headteacher: Mr D Hayden: dhayden@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Child Protection Officer: Mrs A Steer: asteer@sackvilleschool.org.uk