Senior Staff Contact Details

Mr J Grant – Headteacher:
secretary@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Mrs K Rowlingson – PA to the Headteacher:
krowlingson@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Mr N Feist  – Deputy Head, Teaching and Learning:
nfeist@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Mr P Street – Deputy Head, Curriculum, Student Welfare, Careers:
pstreet@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Mrs H Nibloe – Inclusion Manager, Special Needs, Pupil Premium:
hnibloe@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Mrs S Hunt – SENDco
shunt@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Mrs G Beeney – Senior Administration Manager:
gbeeney@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Mr D Hayden – Assistant Head, Years 10 and 11, Safeguarding:
dhayden@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Mr J Keeble – Assistant Head, Systems Manager, Trips and Visits:
jkeeble@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Mrs H Valentine – Assistant Head, Head of KS5
hvalentine@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Mr A de Souza – Raising Standards Leader, Student Progress:
adesouza@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Mr S Bush – Leader of Professional Learning
sbush@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Ms N Clapson – Business Manager:
nclapson@sackvilleschool.org.uk