Senior Staff Contact Details

 

Ms J Meloni – Headteacher:
secretary@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Mr P Street – Deputy Headteacher, Curriculum, Student Welfare, Careers:
pstreet@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Mr P Cowlin – Deputy Headteacher, Raising Standards Leader, Student Progress:
pcowlin@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Mr A Millican – Assistant Headteacher, Safeguarding and Attendance:
amillican@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Mr J Keeble – Assistant Headteacher, Systems Manager, Trips and Visits:
jkeeble@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Mrs H Valentine – Assistant Headteacher, Sixth Form:
hvalentine@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Mr J Collett Millican – Assistant Headteacher:
jcollett@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Mr P Quigley – Assistant Headteacher:
pquigley@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Mrs S Hunt – SENDco
shunt@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Ms N Clapson – Business Manager:
nclapson@sackvilleschool.org.uk