Exam & Term Dates

Provisional Exam Timetables, summer 2022

Level 3 vocational and GCE A level (mainly year 13)
Level 2 vocational and GCSE (year 10, year 11 and maths and English retake students)

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021
Term starts: Thursday 2 September
Term ends: Friday 17 December
Half term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October

Spring Term 2022
Term starts: Tuesday 4 January
Term ends: Friday 8 April
Half term: Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February

Summer Term 2022
Term starts: Monday 25 April
Term ends: Thursday 21 July
Half term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June

INSET Days 2021/2022
Thursday 2 September 2021
Friday 3 September 2021
Tuesday 18 January 2022
Wednesday 19 January 2022
Monday 20 June 2022

Sixth form enrolment 2021
Wednesday 1 September

 

Term Dates 2022/2023 (provisional)

Autumn Term 2022
Term starts: Thursday 1 September
Term ends: Friday 16 December
Half term: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October

Spring Term 2023
Term starts: Tuesday 3 January
Term ends: Friday 31 March
Half term: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February

Summer Term 2023
Term starts: Monday 17 April
Term ends: Friday 21 July
Half term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June

INSET Days 2022/2023
Thursday 1 September 2022
Remainder to be confirmed

Sixth form enrolment 2022
Wednesday 31 August