Term Dates

Term Dates 2023/2024 

Autumn Term 2023

Term starts: Friday 1 September
INSET Day 1:  Friday 1 September
Monday 4 September: Year 7 and Year 11 only. Year 12 Enrolment
Tuesday 5 September: Years 7-11 and Year 13 start
Wednesday 6 September: All year groups in school. Year 12 start
Thursday 21 September: Early closure (1.20pm)
INSET Day 2: Friday 22 September
Half term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October
Friday 10 November: 9.25am start
Term ends: Friday 15 December (12.30pm closure)

Spring Term 2024

Term starts: Tuesday 2 January
INSET Day 3: Tuesday 2 January
Half term: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February
Term ends: Thursday 28 March

Summer Term 2024

Term starts: Monday 15 April
Half term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May
INSET Day 4: Tuesday 25 June
INSET Day 5:  Wednesday 26 June
Term ends: Tuesday 23 July (12.00pm closure)

 

Term Dates 2024/2025 

Autumn Term 2024

Term starts: Monday 2 September
INSET Day 1: Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September: Year 7 and Year 11 only. Year 12 Enrolment
Wednesday 4 September: Years 7-11 and Year 13 start
Thursday 5 September: All year groups in school. Year 12 start
Thursday 19 September: Early closure (12.30pm)
Friday 20 September: 9.25am start
Half term: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November
Friday 8 November: 9.25am start
INSET Day 2: Wednesday 27 November
Term ends: Friday 20 December (12.30pm closure)

Spring Term 2025

Term starts: Monday 6 January
Half term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February
Term ends: Friday 4 April

Summer Term 2025

Term starts: Tuesday 22 April
Bank Holiday: Monday 5 May
Half term: Monday 26 May to Friday 30 May
INSET Day 3: Wednesday 25 June
Term ends (for students): Friday 18 July (12.30pm closure)
INSET Day 4: Monday 21 July
INSET Day 5: Tuesday 22 July