Teaching Staff Contacts Details

Initials Surname First Name Ext Responsibility email
MAL Abel Michele 754 Leader of Alternative Curriculum mabel@sackvilleschool.org.uk
PAS Andrews Phil 727 CTL Art pandrews@sackvilleschool.org.uk
ZAA Angella Zach 229 Leader of Year 11 English (to summer 2022) zangella@sackvilleschool.org.uk
CBH Bach Claire 266 One to one teacher cbach@sackvilleschool.org.uk
JBK Baker Josh 417 History jbaker@sackvilleschool.org.uk
MBD Batsford Mark 774 Leader of Economics mbatsford@sackvilleschool.org.uk
JBV Beaver James 407 History jbeaver@sackvilleschool.org.uk
JBH Belcher Josh 486 Business Studies ECT jbelcher@sackvilleschool.org.uk
OBO Bello Oksana 792 Maths obello@sackvilleschool.org.uk
SBP Bishop Sarah 615 Leader of e-learning/ Geography sbishop@sackvilleschool.org.uk
JBD Boyd Jenny 271 English HLTA jboyd@sackvilleschool.org.uk
RBN Brinkmann Richard rbrinkmann@sackvilleschool.org.uk
HBY Buckley Hannah 721 Art hbuckley@sackvilleschool.org.uk
MBH Bush Mel 714 Universities Admissions Leader/ Psychology mbush@sackvilleschool.org.uk
SBH Bush Steve 724 Assistant Headteacher/Leader of Professional Learning sbush@sackvilleschool.org.uk
LBE Byrne Liam 408 Leader KS5 English lbyrne@sackvilleschool.org.uk
JCK Carrick Joanna 456 English & Drama jcarrick@sackvilleschool.org.uk
DCR Carter Dominique Science dcarter@sackvilleschool.org.uk
SCS Challis Stephen 733 Leader of Politics schallis@sackvilleschool.org.uk
SCN Chapman Sarah 718 Maths schapman@sackvilleschool.org.uk
ACR Coomber Andrew 275 Science acoomber@sackvilleschool.org.uk
NCD Crawford Natasha 777 Technology/Art ncrawford@sackvilleschool.org.uk
ACE Currie Ali 744 CTL Boys’ PE acurrie@sackvilleschool.org.uk
SCE Currie Suzanne 278 Girls’ PE / SSCo scurrie@sackvilleschool.org.uk
BDS Davies Ben 410 Boys’ PE bdavies@sackvilleschool.org.uk
ADA de Souza Adrian 239 Deputy Head: Raising Standards Leader/ Intervention (Economics) adesouza@sackvilleschool.org.uk
SDT Delahunt Stephen 770 Science sdelahunt@sackvilleschool.org.uk
ADT Dewhirst Abigail 246 Leader of KS3 English adewhirst@sackvilleschool.org.uk
ADN Doran Amanda 769 B&V adoran@sackvilleschool.org.uk
JDY Dupoy James 478 Business Studies ECT jdupoy@sackvilleschool.org.uk
HDN D’Urban Jackson Hugh 743 Resistant Materials hdurbanjackson@sackvilleschool.org.uk
DES Edwards Deirdra 451 B&V dedwards@sackvilleschool.org.uk
JEY Endersby Jake 466 Year 7 Leader & Leader of Transition/PE jendersby@sackvilleschool.org.uk
NFT Feist Neil 227 Deputy Head: 1st Deputy: T&L/CPD   (History) nfeist@sackvilleschool.org.uk
AFN Ferguson Anna 445 Maths aferguson@sackvilleschool.org.uk
JFG Fleming Julie 289 CTL of Business Studies, Law and Economics/ Vocational Champion jfleming@sackvilleschool.org.uk
HGN Garrison Hayley 236 History hgarrison@sackvilleschool.org.uk
DGN Gerretsen Daan 778 Geography dgerretsen@sackvilleschool.org.uk
CGS Gibbs Charlie 292 English & Media cgibbs@sackvilleschool.org.uk
EGN Godden Esme 779 Leader of Literacy/English egodden@sackvilleschool.org.uk
JGT Grant Julian 251 Headteacher jgrant@sackvilleschool.org.uk
IGN Green Ian 295 MFL Leader of French and German igreen@sackvilleschool.org.uk
JGS Grimes Jenny CTL English jgrimes@sackvilleschool.org.uk
HGS Groves Henry 766 Science hgroves@sackvilleschool.org.uk
CHD Halford Charlotte 705 Leader of Y10 English (to summer 2022) chalford@sackvilleschool.org.uk
THR Hasler Thomas Maths thasler@sackvilleschool.org.uk
AHN Hatton Andrew 401 Maths / Whole school timetable ahatton@sackvilleschool.org.uk
DHN Hayden Dennis 269 Assistant Head: Designated Safeguarding Lead (Maths) dhayden@sackvilleschool.org.uk
SHK Hawken Sylvia 780 B&V shawken@sackvilleschool.org.uk
THY Heatley Tom 424 CTL Music theatley@sackvilleschool.org.uk
MHY Hedley Michael 729 Maths mhedley@sackvilleschool.org.uk
LHS Hicks Liz 282 Science lhicks@sackvilleschool.org.uk
IHL Hill Ian English (covering LRR maternity leave timetable) ihill@sackvilleschool.org.uk
JHS Hodgkiss Jane 735 CTL Drama jhodgkiss@sackvilleschool.org.uk
KHL Howell Katia 412 Leader of KS4 Mathematics khowell@sackvilleschool.org.uk
SHN Hunt Stephanie 422 SENDCO shunt@sackvilleschool.org.uk
SJT Jeffcoat Sarah 768 Leader of KS3 Mathematics sjeffcoat@sackvilleschool.org.uk
MJN Johnson Martyn 416 CTL Geography mjohnson@sackvilleschool.org.uk
JKE Keeble James 471 Assistant Head: Data & Monitoring  (Science) jkeeble@sackvilleschool.org.uk
AKN Keen Anna 725 1:1 Teacher akeen@sackvilleschool.org.uk
SKN Kirkman Sandra 423 English/ Spanish skirkman@sackvilleschool.org.uk
FLD Langford Francisco 432 Leader of Chemistry flangford@sackvilleschool.org.uk
KLY Lindsay Karen 467 1:1 Teacher klindsay@sackvilleschool.org.uk
TLY Leahy Tim 436 MFL tleahy@sackvilleschool.org.uk
MLE Lindridge Marie 460 Science ECT mlindridge@sackvilleschool.org.uk
RLN Linnington Richard 438 Maths/Computer Studies/ Leader of Intervention in Maths rlinnington@sackvilleschool.org.uk
ZLS Leeves Zoe 437 English & Drama zleeves@sackvilleschool.org.uk
RMN Martin Richard 747 Leader of KS3 Design Technology rmartin@sackvilleschool.org.uk
JMR Maunder James 430 Leader of Year 9 English jmaunder@sackvilleschool.org.uk
DMY May Daniel 736 Business Studies dmay@sackvilleschool.org.uk
LMD McLeod Laura 748 CTL History lmcleod@sackvilleschool.org.uk
DMS Miles Danielle 419 Computer Studies dmiles@sackvilleschool.org.uk
TMT Medhurst Tracy 781 Science tmedhurst@sackvilleschool.org.uk
JMI Meloni Jo Headteacher (Jan 2022) jmeloni@sackvilleschool.org.uk
AMN Millican Alex 243 Senior Year Leader & Year 11 Leader/ Maths amillican@sackvilleschool.org.uk
AMS Morris Ade 263 CTL B&V amorris@sackvilleschool.org.uk
KMS Morris Kelly 453 Sixth Form Academic Tutor kmorris@sackvilleschool.org.uk
HNE Nibloe Hannah 421 Inclusion Manager hnibloe@sackvilleschool.org.uk
SOL Odell Sophie 616 History sodell@sackvilleschool.org.uk
KOR Offler Katie 730 Leader of Travel and Tourism /PE koffler@sackvilleschool.org.uk
BPY Palfrey Beth MFL ECT bpalfrey@sackvilleschool.org.uk
DPT Parchment Danya 469 Geography ECT dparchment@sackvilleschool.org.uk
JPN Pearson Jonathon Year 8 Leader/ English Teacher jpearson@sackvilleschool.org.uk
KPE Pope Kerrie 620 D&T kpope@sackvilleschool.org.uk
MPR Porter Melanie 293 CTL Sociology mporter@sackvilleschool.org.uk
SRM Rahim Shahal 468 CTL Mathematics srahim@sackvilleschool.org.uk
LRS Richards Lisa 476 CTL Girls’ PE lrichards@sackvilleschool.org.uk
LRR Rogers Louise 276 Leader of KS4 English (Maternity leave until summer term 2022) lrogers@sackvilleschool.org.uk
JRS Roberts James 479 Law jroberts@sackvilleschool.org.uk
SRS Roberts Suzanne 454 MFL/ Leader of Spanish sroberts@sackvilleschool.org.uk
TRN Robinson Tracy 782 Music trobinson@sackvilleschool.org.uk
GSS Sands Gillian 495 Year 9 Leader/  PE gsands@sackvilleschool.org.uk
GSE Scarfe Graeme 719 CTL Media gscarfe@sackvilleschool.org.uk
OSE Shave Owen 481 Science oshave@sackvilleschool.org.uk
VSR Slater Vicky 231 CTL Food vslater@sackvilleschool.org.uk
TST Smart Trevor Catch Up tsmart@sackvilleschool.org.uk
ASH Smith Amanda 718 Mathematics asmith@sackvilleschool.org.uk
LSH Smith Laura 415 Science lsmith@sackvilleschool.org.uk
RSH Smyth Ruth 785 PE rsmyth@sackvilleschool.org.uk
KST Stewart Kiri 496 Science kstewart@sackvilleschool.org.uk
LST Stewart Liza 255 CTL MFL lstewart@sackvilleschool.org.uk
PST Street Paul 241 Deputy Head:  Student Provision/Behaviour/Transition (Geography) pstreet@sackvilleschool.org.uk
JSD Stromfield Janina 234 CTL Science jstromfield@sackvilleschool.org.uk
MTE Tate Matthew 272 Leader of Biology mtate@sackvilleschool.org.uk
CTN Thompson Craig 466 Year 10 Leader/ Languages cthompson@sackvilleschool.org.uk
RTN Thornton Ray Catch Up rthornton@sackvilleschool.org.uk
MTY Tingley Marion 259 Science/Computer Studies mtingley@sackvilleschool.org.uk
KTN Treen Kevin 240 CTL Technology ktreen@sackvilleschool.org.uk
ITL Tyrrell Ian 703 Alternative Curriculum/Science ityrrell@sackvilleschool.org.uk
HVE Valentine Helen 488 Assistant Headteacher: Head of Sixth Form (H&SC) hvalentine@sackvilleschool.org.uk
AVE Vance Alison 706 History / SMSC leader avance@sackvilleschool.org.uk
AVN Vaughan Andrew Mathematics avaughan@sackvilleschool.org.uk
HWE Whitmore Holly 783 CTL Health & Social Care / Drama hwhitmore@sackvilleschool.org.uk
JWO Watson Josh 487 Deputy Head of Sixth Form / PE jwatson@sackvilleschool.org.uk
RWN Watson Richard 235 PE rwatson@sackvilleschool.org.uk
SWB Webb Sandy 405 Mathematics swebb@sackvilleschool.org.uk
LWM Wernham Lucy 728 English lwernham@sackvilleschool.org.uk
EWS Wicks Emma 712 Food Technology ewicks@sackvilleschool.org.uk
PWX Wilcox Phil 716 Leader of Physics pwilcox@sackvilleschool.org.uk
EWE Woolley Emma 406 Maths ewoolley@sackvilleschool.org.uk
BWT Wright Bethanie 447 Leader of Psychology bwright@sackvilleschool.org.uk