Key Dates & Information

Year 11 Transition

SPRING TERM
SUMMER TERM
Friday 24th June and Tuesday 5th July Sixth form taster lessons - please contact the sixth form office for the schedule
Tuesday 5th July, 8.50am to 9.50am New applicant student and parent meeting
Tuesday 5th July, 5pm to 6pm Current year 11 into year 12 transition meeting
Thursday 1st September Sixth form enrolment day

Year 12

AUTUMN TERM
SPRING TERM
SUMMER TERM
Wednesday 25th May, p2 and p3 compulsory SMSC session
Thursday 9th June, all day UCAS, Futures and Apprenticeship day
Thursday 16th/Friday 17th/Monday 20th June Study leave for progression exams
Tuesday 21st - Monday 27th June (inc) Progression exams
Monday 18th - 22nd July Work experience week

Year 13

AUTUMN TERM
SPRING TERM
SUMMER TERM
Wednesday 11th May, pd 5 Last day of yr 13 teaching / final p5 assembly
Monday 16th May GCE A levels and vocational exams start
Thursday 30th June Sixth form prom
Thursday 18th August Results day